Enter The Mysterium

‘Enter The Mysterium’ comprises  10 original tracks written between 2001-2003,recorded at SL Studios (Watford and Hemel Hempstead, England) and produced by Hil Briggs and Peter Ulrich.

Click the image of any track for Peter’s explanatory notes or the instrument image for a complete instrument listing:

Image1a  imaget2  old

imaget4a  imaget5  imaget6

imaget7a  imaget8  masks

image10  tune

© Peter Ulrich 2005